Don't Judge Me (Remixes) - EP - Chris Brown

Don't Judge Me (Remixes) - EP

Chris Brown

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2012-11-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 6


Don't Judge Me (Remixes) - EP - Chris Brown
Carátula Frontal Don't Judge Me (Remixes) - EP - Chris Brown Portada


  • Mislabels?

    4 / 5
    By MC54
    Why is the Martin Solveig remix labeled as "Please Don't Judge Me"? C'mon iTunes.. get with it.
  • How can such a violent jerk put out such good songs?

    3 / 5
    By Scottferrell929
    I really want to hate this song because I truly dislike Chris Brown (for many, many reasons), but it's good. It should have been given to an artist who deserves the success. Even though I like it, it goes against every fiber in my being to buy it, so I'm not.
  • Very Nice

    4 / 5
    By Scient4veritas
    Another Great Hit!!! Take that Rihanna!! People will still pay money to a woman beater! Ha! i bet he could burn down an orphanage and sing his way right out of that mess.
  • Mama Mia

    5 / 5
    By Blaqueberrii
    I don't want the remix.
  • don't judge me

    5 / 5
    By rbruce7columbus
    this is a really good song mix album. takes it 2 another level.
  • Don't Judge Me (& That I Will Not!!)

    5 / 5
    By Santos.
    Love These Mixes!! I Love The Original But Its So Ku 2 Know That I'm Totally A Club-Head Who Can Now Listen 2 This Song At Tha Clubs!! Fuego & Dave Aude Know How 2 Remix A Song!!! DAMMMIT!! Get It Chris!! Team BREEEZY Feelin' It!! LIVIN'!!

Videos from this artist