Live At Easy Street Records - Brandi Carlile

Live At Easy Street Records

Brandi Carlile

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 2009-01-12
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 7


Time Title Lyrics
1 2:55
Closer to You
2 3:48
The Story
3 2:42
Have You Ever
4 3:09
5 3:49
Fall Apart Again
6 3:59
7 3:44
Live At Easy Street Records - Brandi Carlile
Carátula Frontal Live At Easy Street Records - Brandi Carlile Portada


  • Unbelievable!

    5 / 5
    By Sarafine
    This is a great record and will leave you wanting much more of a taste when the last track ends. If you haven't seen her live, go! You won't believe how amazing she really is until you see it for yourself.
  • Perfection

    5 / 5
    By Glen6string
    Words can't describe how good this one is. If your a fan of Brandi then you need to add this to your collection. If you don't know who this amazing artist is try this album and you'll be a fan before track 1 ends!

    5 / 5
    By E Clarkk
    This EP only gives you a small taste of what Brandi Carlile live is like. She's absolutely mindblowing, and you really just have to make it out to a show to see how amazing this girl is. She'll cover CCR's "Fortunate Son" one song, and then Counting Crow's "Raining in Baltimore" the next, or even Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody." She's definitely an artist to watch, and this EP is worth every penny!
  • Icing on the cake...

    5 / 5
    By RowdyRodie
    Oh man; if you've seen Brandi live, you understand. If you haven't, it will change your life, and I'm not one for dramatics. This album is great because you hear some of the greatness she delivers live. Even though they are repeats of other albums, I had to get them because, just to hear it again, a little differently brings me back to the concert where I saw her. Unbelievable. UNbelievable. I can't wait for more; I can't wait for more and to be able to look back in 20 years and see all her unforgettable work. One of the best singer/songwriters of this century.

Videos from this artist