Origins (Deluxe) - Imagine Dragons

Origins (Deluxe)

Imagine Dragons

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: 2018-11-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 16


Time Title Lyrics
1 3:09
Natural USD 1.29
2 3:07
Boomerang USD 1.29
3 3:01
Machine USD 1.29
4 3:37
Cool Out USD 1.29
5 4:20
Bad Liar USD 1.29
6 3:37
West Coast USD 1.29
7 3:30
Zero USD 1.29
8 3:24
Bullet In A Gun USD 1.29
9 3:21
Digital USD 1.29
10 3:00
Only USD 1.29
11 3:10
Stuck USD 1.29
12 2:46
Love USD 1.29
13 3:39
Birds USD 1.29
14 4:33
Burn Out USD 1.29
15 4:07
Real Life USD 1.29
Origins (Deluxe) - Imagine Dragons
Carátula Frontal Origins (Deluxe) - Imagine Dragons Portada


  • Yeayea!!!

    5 / 5
    By vvbvgvgffcfbhvgerrrrrt6u
    I haven’t heard anything like this. i can’t wait for another album
  • If u don’t put 5 star 🌟 on this album, ur dumb as hell

    5 / 5
    By Hawkpool
    On some reviews, people are complaining that Imagine Dragons should go back to their alternative style, but u can clearly see in the description that IT IS ALTERNATIVE. I agree that they have changed in the past few years, but in a good way. Bad Liar is my personal favorite 😙😙🍒🥝
  • Unexpected

    5 / 5
    By Wya11 The R1ot
    At first when I listened to songs such as Bad Liar and Natural, I thought those were the only really good songs. However, now that I've listened to all of the songs multiple times, "Origins" is my favorite album from Imagine Dragons. I have no doubt they will continue to make such nastalgic and amazing music in the near future!
  • Good but...

    3 / 5
    By Mr Mushrum
    Over all it’s a great album, I recommend it and like it. But... The lyrics get kinda repetitive, and it seems like there was more effort for quantity and not quality. However, I like every song on this album. I think they are good with their alternative pop genre. It seems like they have been slowly been getting more poppy as they went along, and I hope they don’t eventually become a pop band. They are at there best right now, and they should keep making music like this. As for the lyrics, again, too poppy. I’m not Insulting pop music, but ID is just SO much better when they’re doing alternative & rock. Evolve was disappointing, & I was hoping for something just a little more like the first two albums. Also, let’s be honest. If it weren’t for ‘bad liar’ & ‘natural’, people would be saying that this album is a huge disappointment. I’m not saying I agree w/ that, tho.
  • Cool

    4 / 5
    By SarahBess
  • A rush to get an album out

    4 / 5
    By JZ-1128
    In all fairness I listened to this album three times and only four songs were tolerable. I was expecting Alternative but some songs came across as screaming and the electronic tunes were much too noisy. I can’t listen to this while speed walking or doing yard work and will not play this for visitors.
  • Only first songs are good

    1 / 5
    By I <3 Cats So Much
    Only the first four or five are actually good. The other songs all sound like each other. I liked other albums like Night Visions.
  • Car ride

    5 / 5
    By preskss
    I always listen to it in the car the best thanks
  • Horrible Patronizing dance music

    1 / 5
    By The Ez Factor
    I don't know how a living, breathing human being can enjoy this music
  • Kudos

    4 / 5
    By WillDaBeast496
    The only bad song on here is “Digital.” That’s all. Literally.

Videos from this artist