Interstate Gospel - Pistol Annies

Interstate Gospel

Pistol Annies

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: 2018-11-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 15


Interstate Gospel - Pistol Annies
Carátula Frontal Interstate Gospel - Pistol Annies Portada


  • Slow

    3 / 5
    By RoseRed457
    I mean it's not bad, but there are only so many slow, quiet songs I can take before I'm just bored. Got My Name Changed Back is the stand out on the albulm without question.
  • Painful

    1 / 5
    By Skeetskeet#skeet
    My ears are bleeding!
  • Love these ladies!

    5 / 5
    By jacjscjac
    Love this type of country music sound! Keep doing what you're doing ladies!!!
  • Great talent

    5 / 5
    By Fan01389
    I don’t often buy entire albums, but this one has many hits. I’ve given up on radio because they don’t play female musicians enough. Great songwriting from strong women of country music!
  • Reminds me of John Prine

    5 / 5
    By Raina000
    I think this is a strong, mature album by the Pistol Annies - what sets this one apart, aside from the high production value, is how a tune will get caught in your head in a way where you already know the words - and some of these songs are funny as hell - We're on Fire, I think?! - theme of my life. Five acres of Turnips? Ripe for the picking? This whole album reminds me of East Texas - love!
  • Hello from Jen in California

    5 / 5
    By JenInSanJoseCa..
    Thank You for the music! Love it Ladies! Cheers!!
  • So good

    5 / 5
    By J the hairguy
    The story telling on this album is so good.
  • Honest

    4 / 5
    By toy bonnie 17
    It’s good. Haters gonna hate. Can’t hide real talent.
  • disappointing

    1 / 5
    By Terri Ames
    I was expecting more from them, but the entire vibe of the album was a dud. Very disappointed in the songwriting and it felt very un-original. Ashley was the only stand out.
  • A-freaking-mazing! Buy this album!!

    5 / 5
    By Ery the Ging
    So good! These ladies are so unique and their songs are so genuine!