8 Letters - Why Don't We

8 Letters

Why Don't We

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2018-08-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 8


Time Title Lyrics
1 3:10
8 Letters USD 1.29
2 3:10
Talk USD 1.29
3 2:53
Choose USD 1.29
4 3:14
In Too Deep USD 1.29
5 3:34
Friends USD 1.29
6 3:16
Hard USD 1.29
7 3:24
Hooked USD 1.29
8 3:34
Falling USD 1.29
8 Letters - Why Don't We
Carátula Frontal 8 Letters - Why Don't We Portada


  • Scammed kinda

    1 / 5
    By Dwest16
    trust me, I LOVED THE ALBUM SO MUCH. but just recently Talk Hooked and 8 letters un downloaded themselves from my apple music and now i don’t have any of the singles in the album. I wanna know why and how i can get my money back :p
  • It’s such a bop I love it

    5 / 5
    By amanda_avila4
    They are so talented
  • I’m in love

    5 / 5
    By Ari the werewolf
    The first time I heard a letters was when I had today’s hits radio on Pandora and this came on and I fell in love

    5 / 5
    By msailer10
    I have loved why don't we for a really long time, and this album is IT!!❤️❤️❤️
  • Prettymuch

    1 / 5
    Prettymuch is better
  • love them

    5 / 5
    By Sharpay👸🏼💄👠🎤
    I have known who they are for 2 years but I recently became a huge fan

    5 / 5
    By #1 Limelight
    One word. Amazing ❤️❤️❤️
  • My opinion

    5 / 5
    I love them
  • Recommend

    5 / 5
    By CalPal_CanSaveMe
    To be completely honest... this album is amazing. It will not disappoint, these boys put a lot of work into this album. Although it only has eight dogs and of course we would want more, each tells a story of their own. This album is extremely well written and I’m proud to say that I’m a fan. I can not choose a favorite because they are all so different and uniquely their own. So yes, this album is worth it, I’m proud of these boys and the first album they have put out. I’m constantly listening to them as I am right now while typing this, listening to “Falling” which is on this album and it’s beautiful. So a big thanks to Why Don’t We for making a beautiful album.
  • Nice but...

    4 / 5
    By JGKing1
    They do have nice songs, and i enjoy listening to them. But overall, the music is very generic and nothing sticks out, along with how all the member of WDW have the same vocal range