Head Over Heels - Chromeo

Head Over Heels


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: 2018-06-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12


Head Over Heels - Chromeo
Carátula Frontal Head Over Heels - Chromeo Portada


  • Weak Album

    2 / 5
    By MCavacini
    Chromeo’s last album, White Women, was amazing. Nearly every song was great. This album? Not so much. There’s only a small number of decent songs and none of them come even close to the stellar music on Chromeo’s previous albums. It’s a shame because it took them four years to put out this record. I expected it to be significantly better than it is.
  • Don’t sleep!

    5 / 5
    By Gr9ndm9st3r
    Don’t sleep on this album! It takes all of their best sounds and puts it together in an amazing album. There was not a single track that I didn’t enjoy right off the bat. Truly exceptional from the masters of Funk.
  • So much fun. So funky.

    5 / 5
    By pelirrojo23
    Great summer album!
  • Chromeo Rules The World

    5 / 5
    By j_olson
    Chromeo's 2014 LP White Women was a BLAST. Twelve tracks of infectious electropop that didn't receive nearly the acclaim or commercial success it deserved. Head Over Heels is every bit as addictive but markedly more funky. High production value, slick instrumentation, incredible hooks. There is nothing here not to love. Longtime fan or newbie, you WILL NOT regret taking the Head Over Heels plunge. Highlights: Must've Been One Track Mind Count Me Out Bad Decision Juice Bedroom Calling Pts. 1 & 2 Room Service
  • WOW

    5 / 5
    By Quint1111
    This album is brilliant ..I also bought the album without hearing any tracks.🤩😎😁
  • Funktastic

    5 / 5
    By Mad4Madge
    Chromeo hits this out of the funk ballpark with their latest release. All of the tracks here makes me want to get up and boogie.
  • Awesome surprise!

    4 / 5
    By ALVAREZZ3000
    After the first three lackluster singles I was worried what the album would sound like, but after listening to bangers like, "Don't Sleep", "One Track Mind", and "Bad Decision", my love for Chromeo is back! I only wish the album was a little longer.
  • Chromeo never disappoints

    5 / 5
    By Merceroo
    Awesome album from start to finish!! Love every song (Just Friends, Right back home to you, Bedroom calling pt 2 and slumming it are a few of my favorites). It’s been on repeat since it was released! ❤️
  • Great album!!!

    5 / 5
    By RobFednyc
    I really enjoyed the album!

    5 / 5
    By Nkdmdndn
    So funky and fun !